How to delete your account on Shots: Shots is a social networking platform that enables users to publish photos and selfies in addition to sharing humorous links with the rest of the globe. Recently, we learned that some app users desire to remove their accounts from the app. In some cases, we discover that email spamming is to blame, while in others, we discover that using a different app or wanting to disable it temporarily.
How To Delete Shots Account
If you want to delete your account because someone is sending you spam emails, we advise you to either label the email as spam or unsubscribe from their newsletter by clicking the link at the bottom of the email. If you have another reason, I will walk you through the process of deleting your shots account step-by-step.
Knowing the Procedure
Let’s take a minute to consider the effects of this move before moving on to the processes for cancelling your Shots account. When you delete your account, the platform will permanently delete all of your connections, data, and videos. After the procedure is through, you won’t be able to get this data back. It’s vital to support any material you want to remember if you change your mind.
How do I remove my accounts from Shots?
I can only assume you wish to delete your Shots account if you decide to quit using the comedy app Shots.
If so, we can assist you and make the process easier for you. Utilizing the specific removal link you may find below is all that is required to delete your profile.
1 Scroll down at https://shots.com/account/remove/request.
2 On that screen, enter your login and password.
When you’re ready, click Sign in.
3 Determine a rationale for termination
Then enter your password one more.
When you’re ready to depart, click Delete account.
You will get a notification saying that your account has been deleted.
You are free to uninstall the app from your mobile device now that your profile has been closed.
- Source: The Shots.com assistance team